contact us

  • Telephone +44207 3065600

    51-53 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F 7JT
    For out of hours enquiries
    email: gcbookings@gcrs.com

    For clients dialling us from the US please
    free phone: 001 844 584 0655

    Please send all assets including pictures
    and scripts to: media@gcrs.com

  • How to get in touch with the team:
  • Molly Butcher – Head of Production and New Business – molly@gcrs.com
    Amy Gilkerson – Head of Scheduling – amy@gcrs.com 
    Lilian Crock – Junior Audio Producer – lilian@gcrs.com
    Emily Thomas – Team Assistant – emilythomas@gcrs.com

  • For ADR it’s:

    lilian – lilian@gcrs.com
    adrbookings@gcrs.com

  • Tech And Spec:

    Chris Lagden – Studio Manager –  chris@gcrs.com
    Stephen Davies – Studio Manager Assistant –  stephen@gcrs.com

     

  • Help:
  • Transfer:

    xfer@gcrs.com

  • Finance:

    accounts@gcrs.com

  • Careers:

    careers@gcrs.com

51-53 Great Marlborough St. London W1F 7JT UK Telephone +44207 3065600 Copyright © 2021 GCRS

Terms & Conditions

We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: consent, legal obligation, vital interests, public task or legiti- mate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address – necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we

pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email gdpr@gcrs.com.